2023-2024 Board of Directors

Our 2023-2024 Board of Directors

We are pleased to share our slate of Board members for the 2023-2024 fiscal year. Thank you to all of our departing Directors and welcome to our new members!


President: Sherri Ireland
Vice President: Kristina Paudash
Vice President: Hermione Rivison
Treasurer: TBD
Secretary: Carly Dupont


Heather Adams
Mackenzie Clark
Rebecca Commanda
Crystal Dudgeon
Kim English
Sue Flanagan
Jiniththa Ganesalingam
Wendy Hicks
Cathy McIlmurray
Laura Page
Amany Raslan
Julia Whitfield